Client Reviews/Testimonials

Amazing Attorney

Mr. Malech is an amazing Attorney. All that I received!!! He works it all out for my benefit. Attorney Malech has a wonderful personality and so easy to work with. He’s always pleasant and kind. While working with Attorney Malech, I had no worries. And for that reason, we came out winning.

Deborah King September 23, 2020

Caring and Knowledgeable

Lloyd truly cares about his clients. I worked for Lloyd on some cases and witnessed how skillful he was in personal injury, family law, and general litigation matters. Thereafter, I hired him . . . to handle a DUI case for a family member, and he got the sentence reduced. Great lawyer!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Maria August 6, 2020

Excellent Attorney

Mr. Malech is extremely knowledgeable and was able to make me feel comfortable with a process I know little about. He worked very hard for me and my family and we are all very satisfied with the outcome of our case. Despite how many clients he has I feel that he takes time to get to know me and I have always felt that he made me a top priority.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Theresa D. August 5, 2020

Great lawyer; you won’t be disappointed!

It's hard to find a good lawyer, esp. when there are so many mediocre ones out there. But Mr. Malech exceeded all of my expectations. I provided him a full explanation of my issue, he explained the entire process in detail, provided me with timely updates, and had the issue settled favorably for me very quickly despite this summer being marked by the COVID shutdown, much to my surprise. Skip the guessing game of hiring an unknown attorney, and go with him with full confidence that you managed to find good representation.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Adam M. July 29, 2020

Amazing Lawyer

Lloyd Malech is an amazing lawyer! He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of divorce. My divorce was very contentious and Lloyd was able to outmaneuver my ex at every juncture. He was great to work with. He made me comfortable in the most uncomfortable time of my life. I strongly recommend you retain him if you want a great outcome in your divorce.

Vasti B. July 10, 2020

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I had Lloyd represent me over 10 years ago as my divorce attorney. I give him a 5 star ⭐️ for his exceptional service. He was very good at explaining things about my case in laymen terms. He was reliable, attentive, and professional. He will give you 💯 percent as your attorney. Lloyd cares and makes you feel like you are his only client.

Careen S. July 8, 2020

I highly recommend!

I highly recommend this lawyer! He was very helpful in my divorce and custody case, he is very reasonable, knowledgeable, pays attention to details, and has a lot of experience. He took my case and prepared for an emergency hearing on very short notice (literally over a weekend), has offered great advice on obtaining a CPO and negotiating a separation agreement. I very much appreciate his professionalism and help.

Ekaterina Z. February 25, 2015

Lloyd is the Best!

Seeing Lloyd Malech was one the best decisions I could have made. He was attentive, professional, knowledgeable, and very accommodating, meeting all of my needs and expectations. I strongly recommend him!

Anonymous February 16, 2015

Review for Lloyd

Lloyd is an honest attorney that has a sound understanding of the system. Lloyd was fair and honest when assessing my situation and even though his opinions were not always what I hoped to hear, he maintained his integrity and tact when having those tough conversations.

Anonymous February 11, 2015

Was a former client of Lloyd

Lloyd has been my divorce lawyer. He has been extremely professional competent and managed to successfully complete my divorce without trial after intense negotiations.

He is very skill full and trustworthy.

I would recommend Lloyd to anyone.

I was in good hands and well-taken care off.

Antoine C. February 5, 2015

Highly Recommended Domestic and Family Law Attorney

I first met Mr. Malech several years ago when he helped me with a domestic matter. He was professional, skilled, and amazing to work with. He was result-oriented and he got me everything I could have wished for. I cannot recommend anyone more than Mr. Malech. If you ever really need a good lawyer, you got to call Mr. Malech.

Darlene S. February 4, 2015

The man with the plan

I first met Lloyd in 2005 when my parents asked that he represent me in my court proceedings. Needless to say, his representation paved the way to how my life has turned out now 10 years later! He treated me as if I were his son which is a rare trait to find these days and helped put my parent's mind at ease with making the perfect decision in selecting his representation. I am now the owner of a start-up clothing company and mainly have him to thank for this success!

William R. February 4, 2015

Sharp, informed, understanding advocate.

Lloyd handled my divorce with concern and personal service. He was efficient and was knowledgeable about some sticky issues. He also was very understanding while I was going through some very difficult personal circumstances. He was knowledgeable, adept, and well respected at the courthouse. Not only do I highly recommend him in general, but I have already recommended him to a close friend who is currently using his services.

John H. February 4, 2015

Child support

He is always on time, respectful, and he is always in your corner for your best interest, I am thankful I choose him as my lawyer to represent me and help me save a lot of time and money.

He reliable and dependable, a man who works well with you and for you. If I have to go int battle again into the court system, he will be the person I choose to be my corner.

Glen B. February 4, 2015

 

 

Why Choose Us?

  • 25+ Years in Practice
  • Convenient Hours and Location
  • Reasonable and Competitive Rates
  • We Make Your Problem, Our Problem
  • Substantial Knowledge of MD/DC Courts

Contact Us Today

Give us a brief description of your legal issue.